隐私政策

樂天饮食集团(“本公司”/“我们”)誓言极力维护用户的隐私。

此文件注明樂天饮食集团(地址:德福10巷 91号瑞兴大厦 #07-00 新加坡邮区539221 )的隐私政策,,并解释我们如何收集与使用您的个人资料(即任何能够识别您的身份的资料,如姓名、地址、电话号码或电邮地址)。此文件有关所有从网站 www.paradisegroup.com.sg所收集的个人资料,(网站)( “网站”)的其他网站。

累计以及非个人资料 :我们将收集所有有关一般网站使用事项的资料。我们可能会与合作伙伴以及顾客分享这些资料,以说明本公司的活动,让他们能够改善该服务的使用。

个人资料:我们利用由您提供的个人资料来处理您的注册、提供咨询、识别个人喜好,以及针对您的需求提供有关的产品与服务。

个人资料之使用:当您在网站注册,并利用我们的服务时,我们会要求您提供一些个人资料。除非我们得到您的允许,或我们认为法律允许或规定,我们不会将您到访网站的资料或您的个人资料,如您的姓名、地址或电邮地址等提供给任何第三方。

当您在注册时(以及注册后的任何时候)注明您希望获得由本公司以及我们的指定业务伙伴提供的资讯、告示及其他促销活动的通知,您已经表示希望我们将这类资料发送给您。您可以通过电邮随时选择停止接受这些通知,或更改您的喜好。请将电邮集交到我们的网站主持marketing@paradisegroup.com.sg.

认可:通过向我们提供您的个人资料,即表示您同意我们根据此隐私政策中所注明的内容使用您的资料。如果我们对隐私政策做任何更改,将会把新内容上载到此页,并可能在网站的其他页面中附加通知,以让您随时能够了解我们所收集的资料以及其使用方法。如果您继续使用该服务,即表示您同意这些更改。

我们会将所收集的资料披露给第三方吗?除非我们得到您的允许,或我们认为法律允许或规定,我们不会将您到访网站的资料或您的个人资料,如姓名、地址或电邮地址等提供给任何第三方。然而,我们可能以非个人的形式向我们的业务伙伴及第三方披露您一些累计性的资料,以协助调查顾客活动和本网站的使用情形的研究与分析。

如果本公司认为我们获准或必须提供您的个人资料,以遵守有关法律或政府政策,以正常地操作我们系统或保护系统或用户,我们有权利获得并披露您的个人资料。

我们如何保护您的资料呢? 虽然不是所有通过互联网传送的数据是绝对安全的,我们将竭尽所能,以确保您个人资料的最高安全。

Cookies: cookie 是您的游览器归档在您的电脑硬盘上的信息。在您到访我们的网站 www.paradisegroup.com.sg 时, 我们的电脑伺服器会识别这个cookie,而我们将会受到您最后到访的信息。许多游览器自动接收cookie ,但您能够在游览器的设定中拒绝这些cookie。 如果您选择拒绝这些cookie,本网站中的某些功能可能无法使用。

客户反馈与投诉: 我们欢迎您提供有关此湾站的设计以及隐私政策的反馈或意见。如果您有任何意见,请将电邮寄交至我们的网站主持marketing@paradisegroup.com.sg.

 
主页 | 使用条规 | 隐私政策 | 网站导航
Copyright © 2017 Paradise Group Holdings Pte Ltd

Privacy Policy

Paradise Group Holdings (the “company”/”we”/ “us”/”our”) is committed to safeguarding the privacy of our users.

This document sets out the privacy policy of Paradise Group Holdings of 91 Defu Lane 10, #07-00, Swee Hin Building, Singapore 539221 and explains how we collect and use your personal information (i.e. Any information about you which is personally identifiable like your name, address, telephone number or email address). This document relates to all the personal information that is collected through the website at www.paradisegroup.com.sg(and any website which may replace such website)(the “website”).

Aggregate, anonymous information: we gather information about all of our users in relation to general site usage. We use this information in aggregate and anonymous form only. We may share this aggregate and anonymous information with partners and clients in order to demonstrate the activities of the company and enable them to improve their use of the service.

Personal information: we use the personal information that we collect from you to process your registration, provide information, identify personal preferences and match your needs with relevant products and services.

How we use your personal information: when you register on the website and when you make use of our services, you will be asked to provide us with certain personal information. We do not disclose to any third party information about your individual visits to the website or personal information that you provide, such as your name, address, email address, etc. Unless we have your permission or we believe the law permits or requires it.

Where you have indicated at registration (and at any time thereafter) that you are happy to receive information, announcements, advertisements and other promotions from the company and our selected business partners, you consent to us sending you such offers. You may opt out of receiving such offers or change your preferences at any time by emailing our website moderator at marketing@paradisegroup.com.sg.

Consent: by submitting your personal information you consent to the use of that information as set out in this policy. If we change our privacy policy we will post the changes on this page, and may place notices on other pages of the website, so that you may be aware of the information we collect and how we use it at all times. Continued use of the service will signify that you agree to any such changes.

Will we disclose the information we collect to third parties? We will not disclose to third parties any information about your individual visits to the website or personal information that you provide to us unless we have your permission or we believe the law permits or requires it. However we may disclose to our business partners and third parties, on an anonymous basis, certain aggregate information contained in your personal information for the purpose of analysis and research into the customer activity and use of our website.

The company reserves the right to access and disclose your personal information where we believe this is permissible or necessary to comply with applicable laws and lawful government requests, to operate its systems properly or to protect itself or its users.

How do we protect your information? Although no data transmission on the internet can be completely secure, we do our best to ensure that your personal data is as secure as possible.

Cookies: a cookie is a piece of information that is stored on your computer’s hard drive by your web browser. On revisiting
www.paradisegroup.com.sg
our computer server will recognise the cookie, giving us information about your last visit. Most browsers accept cookies automatically, but you can alter the settings of your browser to refuse these cookies. If you choose to refuse these cookies, certain features of our website may not be available.

Customer feedback and complaints: we welcome your questions and comments about privacy issues and the design of our website. Should you have any comments please send an e-mail to our website moderator at marketing@paradisegroup.com.sg.

 
Home | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2017 Paradise Group Holdings Pte Ltd