关于我们

樂天饮食集团

中国地大人多,菜肴种类自然不胜枚举。此外,由于许多中国人移居他乡,将其他文化融入菜肴内,中菜的烹调法变得更加丰富多彩。然而,无论中式菜肴自古以来经历多少变化,由技高一筹的厨师烹煮出来的菜肴仍会有“浅尝之则惊其绝妙”的美味。

樂天饮食集团的承诺就是保存这天堂般的美好滋味,誓言在国际领域中成为食客享用东方菜肴的美食天堂。 我们竭力为食客提供物超所值的玉盘珍馐,并在菜肴中充分融合传统与创新精神。

今时今日,樂天饮食集团已创就了七个独特风格的餐饮概念,将不同的中华美食呈现给食客。我们在全岛共有三十间餐馆,每家独具一格,标新立异。为了确保我们保持现有的卓越水平,我们在每个餐饮概念上不断要求改善和进步,为食客提供最卓越的价值,让大家享受最高境界的餐饮体验。

为了让食客能够体会中国文化中的奥妙,樂天在所有品牌的餐馆里营造独特的气氛,让食客在享用美食的当儿也能有不同的感官体验。樂天餐馆的格调或是豪迈华贵的朝廷气派,或是朴实特新的客栈风情,通过菜肴提升我们对中华文化的欣赏。

除了为食客提供一系列的餐馆选择之外,樂天饮食集团也决定将所有的美食精华汇集一堂,创立了One Paradise餐饮承办服务公司。

欢迎您光临我们的欢樂天堂!

 
主页 | 使用条规 | 隐私政策 | 网站导航
Copyright © 2017 Paradise Group Holdings Pte Ltd

About Us

Paradise Group Holdings

Befitting the vast land that it hails from, Chinese cuisine is broad in variety. Coupled with the exodus of the Chinese people to distant lands and assimilation with local culture, this variety has grown even more. But no matter how it changes through the course of history, Chinese cuisine in the right hands still tastes like heaven on earth.

As the hands that rule the wok in our restaurants, preserving such heavenly tastes is the Paradise Group commitment. We want to be an international diners’ paradise for Oriental cuisine – one where gourmet menus meet with good value and tradition meet with innovation.

With this vision, today we celebrate the many flavours of Chinese cuisine with ten distinct restaurant concepts, with over thirty restaurants islandwide, revolutionary in their arena. To maintain the excellence in what we give to our customers, we believe in always improving, enhancing and creating to give exceptional value in every of our restaurant concepts for the ultimate in experiential enjoyment.

Aiming at a sensorial experience, every of our brand immerses the diner in an atmosphere that captures the many interesting points of Chinese culture. From the majestic backdrop of a dynastic era to the infectious charm of a traditional inn, Paradise brand elevates appreciation of Chinese culture, primarily through its dishes.

Besides offering diners with a whole array of restaurant choices, the Paradise Group decided to pool all of this together by offering the best of their culinary offerings as ONE with the introduction of our catering business called One Paradise.

Welcome to our Paradise!

 
Home | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2014 Paradise Group Holdings Pte Ltd